Free MetaEdit+ Webinar


This 30 minute webinar will demonstrate how MetaEdit+ allows you to incrementally define your own modeling tool — without having to write a single line of code. As soon as you define a modeling language, or even a partial prototype, you and your team can start to use it in MetaEdit+.

You will learn:

  1. How to define domain-specific languages with MetaEdit+ 
  2. How to define rich dynamically changing notations 
  3. How MetaEdit+ updates models on the fly as the modeling language changes 
  4. How to test and debug the modeling language and generator

For the webinar you can use your computer's microphone and speakers — a headset is recommended. If you would prefer to use a telephone, you can call the number in the email message we will send to all registered participants an hour before the meeting. Registration is by checking the webinar checkbox when downloading MetaEdit+, or by email to info@metacase.com.

Scheduled webinars


1st
November
14:00 UTC
15:00 Berlin/Paris
10:00am New York

One-to-one online meetings

Want to discuss one-to-one? We offer online meetings to discuss your specific modeling and code generation needs.

Recorded webcasts

View recorded webcasts on examples, cases, and MetaEdit+ features.